30 minutes / 0.26 USD45 minutes / 11.70 USD

Schedule a lesson

I obtained a Master in Journalism in Brussels. My wife and I decided to move to Barcelona where we stayed for 3 years. During this period I learnt Spanish as well as a little bit of Catalan. After our marriage, we decided to move to Zurich. It was here that I decided to set up these courses to help working people to learn a new language. I know from my own experience that it demands a lot of willpower and discipline to combine learning a new language and the busy schedule of life.


  • Banking/Finance/Insurance
  • Journalism
  • Education/Research and Development
  • Economy
  • Photography and Graphics
  • Geography
  • History
  • Cinema and Theater
  • World's cuisine
  • Marketing
  • Media/TV/radio/Newspapers/Publishing/www
  • Food, Beverages and Tobacco
  • Accounting/Bookkeeping/Audit
  • Advertising and Marketing
  • Tourism
See full profile


  • music
  • politics
  • hockey
  • skiing
  • tourism
  • cooking
  • history of the world
  • foreign languages
  • cinema
  • economics / finance / stock market

Tutor's Lesson Schedule

Send request

Aby wysłać do Lektora prośbę o udostępnienie godzin lekcji musisz być zalogowany.

Sign up

previous week next week
  • Available
  • Booked
  • Unavailable

No Points

You don't have enough Points.

Top-up your account


Schedule a lesson

Average rating

See more
by Mohammed Nidae 2014-05-27 09:57:06

The lesson was great. Now i wait for Olivier lesson plan for me.:)

by - 2013-11-17 02:34:32

He gives you very good suggestion to improve your French. He is a really good person... You can speak with Olivier like if he were an old friend